Meet the Board of Trustees

Meet the board of trustees

For this school year our Head of School, Dr. Frank Sawyer, and your Board of Trustees are in partnership to make Mead Hall Episcopal School the area's premier private school by offering the highest quality academic education in a Christian environment. The vitality of the school depends on our commitment and leadership. We look forward to serving Mead Hall Episcopal School and accomplishing results that will make a difference in the lives of our very special students.

Board of Trustees Members

The Rev. Dr. Marshall Jolly: President,  Suzanne Ozment: Chair,   George King: Vice-Chair,  Meredith Parrott: Secretary,  Ginger Hudock: Treasurer,  

Norma Akins, Bob Buchanan, Mike Collver, Stephanie Ludwick, Meg Massie,  Jane Scott,  Charlie Stanley, Leslie Wyatt

Ex Officio Members
Dr. Frank Sawyer, Patsy Lewellyn

School Store Location

If you have not visited the school store, it is located on our Aiken Prep Campus at 619 Barnwell Ave NW. The store is a white building that faces Florence St NW.  You will see an “Open" flag outside when the store is open for shopping. 

Our school store is the only place you will find the required plaid skirts, plaid jumpers, and ties.

We also carry approved Mead Hall outerwear, gently used daily uniform items, and much more. Donations of gently-used uniforms may be dropped-off at either campus office.

Store Hours 

School Store Summer Hours
Hours for the week of July 17th
By appointment only! Contact 
*Supply Pack Orders are no longer being accepted. 
Will have hours the weeks of July 17th and July 26th. 

Contact for appointments.

* Please note that the school store is closed when school is not in session.